Council Meetings

REGULAR COUNCIL MEETINGS IN 2020 (7:00 p.m.)

Monday, January 13
Monday, February 3
Monday, March 2
Monday, April 6
Monday, May 4     Video
Monday, June 1
Monday, July 6
Monday, September 14
Monday, October 5
Monday, November 2
Monday, December 7